Photos from ‘Not Now’ Campaign Press Conference 4-18-2024

See the Press Release | Watch the press conference

The participants included Senator Ron Johnson (R-WI), Representatives Ralph Norman (SC-5), Bob Good (VA-5), Chris Smith (NJ-4), Andy Biggs (AZ-5), Chip Roy (TX-21), Matt Rosendale (MT-2), Paul Gosar (AZ-9), Tom Tiffany (WI-7) and Scott Perry (PA-10) and the Sovereignty Coalition’s: Matt Schlapp (Chairman of the Conservative Political Action Coalition), Jenny Beth Martin (President, Tea Party Patriots Action), Tony Perkins (President, Family Research Council), Kris Ullman (President, Eagle Forum), Reggie Littlejohn (President, Women’s Rights Without Frontiers and Anti-Globalist International) and Frank Gaffney (Executive Chairman, Center for Security Policy).